The Wedding

 So here it is my first wedding cake!

Sorry this is so so sooooo late! I took a little break from baking, I think I got a little burnt out. But then work got really crazy and the n I really didn’t feel like baking after working 45hr weeks. But I have gotten to do some fun things at work recently so I will post those soon!

Bottom tier:

Vanilla cake with raspberry filling

Middle tier:

chocolate cake with caramel buttercream filling

Top tier:

Red velvet with cream cheese filling

I iced the whole cake in vanilla buttercream.

Over all I am pretty happy with it and it received lots of woo’s and ahhh’s but being the perfectionist that I am there are a lot of things that I would change for the next time I make a cake.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

